Sales Team

Richard Holbrook

Principal, President

rholbrook@holbrook-associated.com

John Mark

Principal, Outside Sales

jmark@holbrook-associated.com

Cathy Holbrook

Vice President, Administration

cholbrook@holbrook-associated.com

Andrew Holbrook

Sales & Operations

aholbrook@holbrook-associated.com

Tom Crowley

Inside Sales

tcrowley@holbrook-associated.com

Cam Robbins

Inside Sales

crobbins@holbrook-associated.com

Steve Salvucci

Outside Sales

ssalvucci@holbrook-associated.com

Steve Deboer

Outside Sales

sdeboer@holbrook-associated.com

Steve Leary

Outside Sales

sleary@holbrook-associated.com

Karen Falvey

Outside Sales

kfalvey@holbrook-associated.com

Fran Creddo

Outside Sales

fcreddo@holbrook-associated.com

John Correia

Outside Sales

jcorreia@holbrook-associated.com

Nancy Brennan

Reception

nbrennan@holbrook-associated.com

Mere Holbrook

Data Entry

mholbrook@holbrook-associated.com

Kevin Kotce

Shipping & Receiving

kkotce@holbrook-associated.com